Styrelsen Trollenäs Lantmannaaffär AB

Carsten Klausen Svf
Ordförande
010-1302969
carsten.klausen@svenskafoder.se

Olof Larsson

Olof Larsson
VD
0413-403962
olof@trollenas.se

Johan Nordenblad Svf
010-1302968
johan.nordenblad@svenskafoder.se

Nils T Frank
V. Ordförande
070-5512775
nils.frank@remmarlov.se

Ingemar Gullberg
Ledamot
010-1302985
ingemar.gullberg@svenskafoder.se

Mikael Sonander
Suppleant
070-8646321
mikael@anngarden.se

Rickard Andersson
Ledamot
073-9873814
andersson.rick73@gmail.com

Ola Bengtsson
Ledamot
073-9381405
ol_bengtsson@yahoo.se